Notice under s.134(6A) of the Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918 – Country Liberals (Northern Territory)

Updated: 28 April 2015

On 27 April 2015, Seema Srivastava, Assistant Commissioner, Funding and Disclosure Branch, as a delegate of the Australian Electoral Commission for the purposes of s.134(3) of the Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918, approved the application from the registered officer of the Country Liberals (Northern Territory) to substitute a new address for the Party's registered officer recorded in the Register of Political Parties and for the Register to be amended accordingly:

Name of party: Country Liberals (Northern Territory)

Registered Officer: Andrew John Lindsay Smith
2/229 McMillans Road