Party registration decisions and changes

Updated: 18 January 2019
Party registration decisions – 2019
Date Party name Decision
15 January 2019 Put WA First Party Review of delegate's decision to refuse registration
Electoral Commission decision
Statement of reasons
14 January 2019 Child Protection Party Application for registration refused
Statement of reasons
10 January 2019 Australian Country Party Application withdrawn
Party registration changes – 2019
Date Party name Notice
22 January 2019 Liberal Party of Australia (Victorian Division) Change of registered officer
16 January 2019 Online Direct Democracy
(Empowering the People!)
Change of name - Online Direct Democracy - (Empowering the People!)
Statement of reasons
16 January 2019 Pauline Hanson’s One Nation

Change of logo – Pauline Hanson’s One Nation
Statement of Reasons

Back to top