Notice of change of Register of Political Parties - Australian Labor Party (N.S.W. Branch)

Updated: 26 March 2014

On 21 March 2014, Seema Srivastava, Assistant Commissioner, Funding and Disclosure Branch, as a delegate of the Australian Electoral Commission for the purposes of s.134(3) of the Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918, approved the application from the secretary of the Australian Labor Party (N.S.W. Branch) to substitute a new registered officer as set out below and for the Register of Political Parties to be amended accordingly:

Name of party: Australian Labor Party (N.S.W Branch)

Registered Officer: Mr Jamie Clements
Level 9
377 Sussex Street
Sydney  NSW 2000