Voting information

Choose your electoral division to see the candidates and voting locations for the 2019 federal election. Not sure which electorate you're in?

A: Aston

B: Ballarat | Bendigo | Bruce

C: Calwell | Casey | Chisholm | Cooper | Corangamite | Corio

D: Deakin | Dunkley

F: Flinders | Fraser

G: Gellibrand | Gippsland | Goldstein | Gorton

H: Higgins | Holt | Hotham

I: Indi | Isaacs

J: Jagajaga

K: Kooyong

L: Lalor | La Trobe

M: Macnamara | Mallee | Maribyrnong | McEwen | Monash | Melbourne | Menzies

N: Nicholls

S: Scullin

W: Wannon | Wills

Interstate voting centres

If you're visiting Victoria on election day, you can cast your vote at an interstate voting centre. It's important to remember you can't vote at just any polling place; it has to be a special interstate voting centre.

Mobile polling

AEC mobile polling teams visit many electors who are not able to get to a polling place. Mobile polling facilities are set up in some hospitals, nursing homes, prisons and remote areas of Australia.

Updated: 11 January 2019
Back to top