New South Wales/Australian Capital Territory: Sydney Urban

Updated: 16 September 2011
Note: The Division of Sydney includes Lord Howe Island.
Click on a division for more detail:
Sydney Kingsford Smith Wentworth Sydney Barton Watson Lowe North Sydney Warringah Mackellar Bradfield Bennelong Banks Blaxland Reid Parramatta Fowler Werriwa Prospect Chifley Greenway Mitchell
Liberal Party Liberal Party (LP)
Australian Labor Party Australian Labor Party (ALP)
National Party National Party (NP)
Independent Independent (IND)
Northern Territory Country Liberal Party Northern Territory Country Liberal Party (CLP)
Select a state:
State navigation NSW QLD VIC TAS SA NT WA
go back back
Back to top