New South Wales / Australian Capital Territory: Sydney Urban

Updated: 4 December 2007
Note: The Division of Sydney includes Lord Howe Island.
Click on an electorate for more detail:
map of urban divisions in Sydney Prospect Werriwa Fowler Blaxland Banks Barton Kingsford Smith Wentworth Watson Grayndler Sydney Lowe Reid Chifley Greenway Mitchell Parramatta Bennelong Bradfield Mackellar North Sydney Warringah
Key: Select a state:  
Liberal Party Liberal Party (LP)
Australian Labor Party Australian Labor Party (ALP)
National Party National Party (NP)
Independent Independent (IND)
Northern Territory Country Liberal Party Northern Territory Country Liberal Party (CLP)
State navigation NSW QLD VIC TAS SA NT WA go back back