NSW Divisional Offices

Updated: 18 March 2020

AEC moves to online service delivery only

This is a precautionary measure in response to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Public enquiry lines are still open 9am to 5pm local time, Monday to Friday (8.30am to 4.30pm in NT).
We appreciate your patience and understanding during this time.

Back to top