



## Comment on suggestion 13

Gordon Evans

## To AEC comments on submissions

- 1 The seat of cowan should remain and not be abolished
- 2 THE suburds of marangaroo alexander heights Koondoola Ballajura Girrawheen balga and Mirrabooka are communities of interest and should be kept in the same division
- 3 Recommend absorbing the suburds of balga and Mirrabooka into cowanto bring them into the same division as Koondoola alexander heights and marangaroo

Kind regards

Gordon evans