Step 2. Invitation for suggestions - ACT federal redistribution

Updated: 15 July 2015

The information provided here is for the redistribution of federal electoral boundaries in the ACT. A redistribution of electoral boundaries for the ACT Legislative Assembly is being conducted by Elections ACT.

Members of the public were invited to submit written suggestions relating to the redistribution between 29 April and 29 May 2015.

The 8 suggestions received by the Redistribution Committee are provided in full below.

No.Submitted by
S1Martin Gordon [PDF 163 KB]
S2Michael Hedger [PDF 278 KB]
S3David Ray [PDF 170 KB]
S4Jeff Waddell [PDF 824 KB]
S5Warren Grzic [PDF 121 KB]
S6Mark Mulcair [PDF 187 KB]
S7 Darren McSweeney [PDF 623 KB]
Attachment to suggestion
S8David Wedgwood [PDF 453 KB]

The views expressed in the material reproduced above are those of the individuals or organisations who lodged the comment, not the Redistribution Committee or the AEC.