Comments on Suggestions

Updated: 23 May 2011

Comments on the public suggestions received by the Redistribution Committee for South Australia are reproduced here for information.


The list contains 4 comments received by the Redistribution Committee.
No. Comment suggested by
1 Nick Champion MP [PDF 393KB]
2 Michael Brown State Secretary Australian Labor Party (SA) [PDF 1.5MB]
3 Andrew Southcott MP [PDF 232KB]
4 Bev Barber State Director Liberal Party of Australia (SA Division) [PDF 2.2MB]

The views expressed in the material reproduced above are those of the individuals or organisations who lodged the comment, not the Redistribution Committee or the AEC.