Comments on Suggestions

Updated: 9 February 2011

Comments on Public Suggestions received by the Redistribution Committee for New South Wales are reproduced here for information.

The list contains 18 comments received by the Redistribution Committee.

No. Comment submitted By
1 Dr Simon Kinny [PDF 48KB]
2 M Gordon [PDF 292KB]
3 Commins Hendriks Pty Ltd [PDF 102KB]
4 Vic Batten [PDF 601KB]
5 Warren Shire Council [PDF 150KB]
6 Griffith City Council [PDF 145KB]
7 Terrigal Chamber of Commerce Inc [PDF 357KB]
8 Peter and Barbara Luelf [PDF 88KB]
9 John Blight [PDF 168KB]
10 Councillor David Redmond [PDF 102KB]
11 Tumbarumba Shire Council (Office of the Mayor) [PDF 82KB]
12 Tumbarumba Shire Council [PDF 130KB]
13 Liberal Party of Australia (New South Wales Division) [PDF 948KB]
14 Australian Labor Party NSW Branch [PDF 748KB]
15 National Party of Australia – NSW [PDF 2MB]
16 David G Houston [PDF 509KB]
17 Murrumbidgee Lachlan Country Womens Association [PDF 47KB]
18 Narrabri Shire Council [PDF 76KB]

The views expressed in the material reproduced above are those of the individuals or organisations who lodged the comments, not the Redistribution Committee or the AEC.