Public Suggestions

Updated: 21 February 2011

Public Suggestions received by the Redistribution Committee are required to be made publicly available in accordance with Section 64 of the Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918. The views expressed in the material reproduced below are those of the individuals or organisations who lodged the suggestions, not the Redistribution Committee or the AEC.

Persons or organisations may lodge written comments on any or all of the suggestions received. Written comments must be lodged by 6pm Friday 11 April 2008.

Written comments should be sent to:
Redistribution Committee for Western Australia
Level 3
111 St Georges Terrace
GPO Box 9867
OR by email
Suggestions received
No. Suggested By
1 Martin Gordon [PDF 4.1MB]
2 John E. Lush [PDF 6.2MB]
3 Mark Neeham – Liberal Party [PDF 25.7MB]
4 Bill Johnston – Australian Labor Party [PDF 29MB]