Proposed Redistribution of Tasmania 2008

Updated: 18 February 2011

Report of the Redistribution Committee

Objections to the redistribution proposal must be lodged before 6pm Friday 19 September.

Objections may be lodged in one of the following ways:

  • in person to the Australian Electoral Commission, 2nd floor AMP Building, 86 Collins Street, Hobart, Tas, 7000;
  • by mail to GPO Box 520, Hobart, Tas, 7001;
  • by facsimile to (03) 6234 4268; or
  • by email to

Maps of the Proposed Electoral Divisions

GIS Data