Comments on Suggestions

Updated: 18 February 2011

Comments on Public Suggestions received by the Redistribution Committee for Tasmania are reproduced here for information. The views expressed in the material reproduced below are those of the individuals or organisations who lodged the comments, not the Redistribution Committee or the AEC.

The list contains 10 comments received by the Redistribution Committee.
No. Suggested By
1 Colin Berry [PDF 34KB]
2 Don Morris [PDF 76KB]
3 West Coast Council [PDF 221KB]
4 Helen Burnet [PDF 65KB]
5 Rob Valentine [PDF 52KB]
6 Hon. Michael Hodgman QC MP [PDF 180KB]
7 Hon. Michael Hodgman QC MP [PDF 143KB]
8 James Walker [PDF 95KB]
9 Australian Labor Party, Tasmanian Branch [PDF 190KB]
10 Peg Putt MP [PDF 125KB]