Comments on Objections to the Proposed Redistribution of Tasmania

Updated: 18 February 2011
Comments on the Public Objections received in relation to the proposed redistribution of Tasmania are reproduced here for information.
No. Comment on Objection Submitted By
1 Peter Tucker [PDF 70KB]
2 Bob Holderness-Roddam [PDF 405KB]
3 West Coast Council [PDF 368KB]
4 Peter Reid [PDF 77KB]
5 Australian Labor Party [PDF 90KB]
6 Brian Mitchell [PDF 451KB]
7 Latrobe Council [PDF 195KB]
8 Cassy O'Connor MP [PDF 125KB]
9 James Walker [PDF 162KB]

The views expressed in the material reproduced above are those of the individuals or organisations who lodged the comments, not the AEC or the Redistribution Committee.