Objections to the proposed redistribution

Updated: 9 February 2011

Objections to the proposed redistribution are required to be made publicly available in accordance with Section 69 of the Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918. The views expressed in the material reproduced below are those of individuals and/or organisations, not the AEC.

This list contains all of the 12 Objections received.
No. Objection By
1 Aaron Barrett [PDF 109KB]
2 Mr & Mrs Colin & Raelene Thorp [PDF 34KB]
3 Dr Bob Such MP [PDF 34KB]
4 South East Local Government Association Inc. [PDF 42KB]
5 Mrs Lillian M Morris [PDF 19KB]
6 City of Burnside [PDF 42KB]
7 Dale Reeve [PDF 143KB]
8 Limestone Coast Tourism [PDF 65KB]
9 John Daniel Encel [PDF 408KB]
10 Australian Democrats [PDF 85KB]
11 Liberal Party of Australia (SA Division) [PDF 42KB]
12 Australian Labor Party, South Australian Branch [PDF 461KB]