Public Suggestions

Updated: 9 February 2011

This list is now complete. Persons or organisations may make written comment on these suggestions until 6pm on Friday 4 July 2003.

Written comments should be sent to:

Redistribution Committee for Queensland
Level 7 – 488 Queen Street


GPO Box 2590

Public Suggestions
No. Suggested By
1 Liberal Party of Australia (QLD Division) Women's State Council [PDF 33KB]
2 Peter Murray [PDF 90KB]
3 D J Morris [PDF 31KB]
4 Australian Democrats (Queensland Division Inc.) [PDF 1.2MB]
5 Bellthorpe Road Safety Council Inc. [PDF 217KB]
6 Rhonda Herrmann [PDF 34KB]
7 Christopher Connolly [PDF 207KB]
8 Queensland Nationals [PDF 1.4MB]
9 Perry Shire Council [PDF 75KB]
10 Kolan Shire Council [PDF 68KB]
11 Bernie Ripoll MP, Member for Oxley [PDF 48KB]
12 Denis Drouyn [PDF 80KB]
13 Nudgee College Old Boys Association Inc. [PDF 44KB]
14 Michael Lee [PDF 37KB]
15 David Fraser [PDF 37KB]
16 John D Encel [PDF 25KB]
17 Kathleen E Crees [PDF 55KB]
18 Hon Arch Bevis MP, Member for Brisbane [PDF 66KB]
19 Hon Bob Katter MP, Member for Kennedy [PDF 106KB]
20 Anne Chapman [PDF 345KB]
21 Liberal Party of Australia, Queensland Division [PDF 6.4MB]
CCD Movements
22 Bradley Forsyth [PDF 206KB]
23 Australian Labor Party, Queensland Branch [PDF 231KB]
24 David Lowe [PDF 142KB]
25 Paul Scarr [PDF 259KB]
26 J A B Holland [PDF 34KB]
27 David M Scarr [PDF 45KB]
28 Denis Cleary [PDF 497KB]
29 Wayne Swan MP, Member for Lilley [PDF 48KB]