Comments on Objections to the proposed redistribution

Updated: 9 February 2011

Comments on objections to the proposed redistribution are required to be made publicly available in accordance with Section 69 of the Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918. The views expressed in the material reproduced below are those of individuals and/or organisations, not the AEC.

This list contains all 14 Comments on Objections received.
No. Comment By
1 Les Tyrell [PDF 38KB]
2 Ron Baldwin [PDF 40KB]
3 RS & JB Kirkham [PDF 50KB]
4 Bernie Ripoll MP [PDF 182KB]
5 Ian Sinnamon [PDF 30KB]
6 John Engwicht [PDF 109KB]
7 Wayne Swan MP [PDF 241KB]
8 Peggie Wilson [PDF 35KB]
9 Richard Kumar [PDF 78KB]
10 Liberal Party of Australian (Queensland Division) [PDF 355KB]
11 John D Encel [PDF 260KB]
12 Australian Labor Party (Queensland Branch) [PDF 73KB]
13 Taroom Shire Council [PDF 26KB]
14 Queensland Nationals [PDF 32KB]