

This map has been compiled by Terranean Mapping Technologies from data supplied by the Australian Electoral Commission, and Pitney Bowes Business Insight 2009, under licence from PSMA Australia Ltd. © Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd, 2009. © Commonwealth of Australia 2010

Divisional boundary _____ Adjoining boundary _____ Size of division 5,594 km²

Note: Local Government Area descriptions are current 2006. Federal electoral boundaries follow the centre of features unless otherwise advised.

