

Division of Charlton PO Box 99 CHARLESTOWN NSW 2290



Division of Charlton 304/28 Smart St CHARLESTOWN NSW 2290

Telephone: 02 4032 1900 Facsimile: 02 4032 1920

email: charlestown@aec.gov.au website: www.aec.gov.au

ABN 21 133 285 851

Ref No:

Contact: Denise Hogarth

Mr Arjay Rase Martin PO Box 437 CHARLESTOWN NSW 2290

Dear Mr Martin

REJECTION OF NOMINATION - HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

In accordance with section 172 of the Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918 (the Act), I reject your nomination for election to the House of Representatives because it does not comply with section 166 (1) (b) (i) of the Act for the following reasons:

Your nomination contains signatures of fewer than one hundred electors entitled to vote at the election for which you have nominated.

Yours sincerely [Signature redacted]

Denise Hogarth Divisional Returning Officer

15 August, 2013