Change of Registered Officer – Liberal Party of Australia (Victorian Division)

Notice under s 134(6A)(a) of the Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918

On 5 June 2023, Joanne Reid, Assistant Commissioner, as a delegate of the Electoral Commission for the purposes of s 134 of the *Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918*, approved the application from Liberal Party of Australia (Victorian Division) to substitute the Registered Officer in the *Register of Political Parties* (the Register) and for the Register to be amended accordingly:

.....

Name of party: Liberal Party of Australia (Victorian Division)

Registered Officer: Stuart Smith

Registered Officer's address: Level 12, 257 Collins Street MELBOURNE VIC 3000

WIELDOURINE VIC 3000