Australian Electoral Commission

Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918 (CEA) notices – Pre-poll voting centres

Updated: 4 April 2014

Pre-Poll Voting Centres

The polling locations in this download have been confirmed to operate as pre-poll voting centres at the 2014 WA Senate election. The download includes premises address information and the dates and times the location will be open. This data will be refreshed regularly until 4 April 2014.

Availability of Pre-poll Ordinary Voting

Under subsection 200DD(2) of the Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918 the pre-poll voting locations identified in this document will not have ordinary voting available for the 2014 WA Senate election. However voters will still be able to cast a vote at these locations using a declaration vote envelope that will be assessed for eligibility once it reaches the home division.